Fire/Police Committee

Susan Holman, Chair  Susan.holman@afbic.com  479-209-3177
Brandy Flanary  brandy1williams2010@gmail.com 
Charles Meeker charles72949@gmail.com

Street/Water Committee

Dwayne Patterson, Chair dontweld@gmail.com  479-209-0388
Rex Andersonranderson@centurytel.net
Aerial Nicely anicely.opd@outlook.com  479-461-2224

Policy/Personnel

Rex Anderson, Chair  randerson@centurytel.net  479-209-0888
Brandy Flanary  brandy1williams2010@gmail.com
Charles Meeker charles72949@gmail.com

Parks/Recreation

Aerial Nicely, Chair anicely.opd@outlook.com  479-461-2224
Brooke Rosson  brookerosson@gmail.com
Melanie Matthews
Jody Sampley  sampleyjody@gmail.com
Jeanette Fields
Shelby Brown

Cemetery Committee

Brandy Flanary, Chair  brandy1williams2010@gmail.com  479-213-3036
Aerial Nicely  anicely.opd@outlook.com
Dwayne Patterson  dontweld@gmail.com

Marina Committee

Charles Meeker  charles72949@gmail.com  479-209-0988
Devin Bramlett  dbramlett.opd@outlook.com
Kevin Barham  barlaw@centurytel.net
Roxie Hall  ozarksmayor@centurytel.net

Advertising and Promotion Commission

Carol Sneath, Chair  lamplighterb.b@gmail.com  479-213-0900
Susan Holman  susan.holman@afbic.com
Rex Anderson  randerson@centurytel.net
Destiny Brockett  destiny@cityofalma.org
Ben McCall
Sherry Grigsby
Landon Lane

Planning Commission

Ruth Hoffman, Chair rhoffman001@centurytel.net  479-667-4628
Don Robinson
Teresa Day
Josh Freeman
David Mahon

Ordinance Committee

Devin Bramlett, Chair dbramlett.opd@outlook.com  479-213-3489
Dwayne Patterson  dontweld@gmail.com
Jon Little  jlittle.opd@outlook.com
Tara Johnson
Bill Krigbawm
Danny Harrington