City of Ozark Police Department Staff

Chief Devin Bramlett Lieutenant Jonathon Little Detective Grant Nicely Corporal Shea Reed Patrol Sergeant Joey Griffith Patrolman Nathan Griffith Patrolman Dennis Reed Patrolman Dusty Thomas  Patrolman David Warren Brenda Atkinson - Office Manager Rosemary Hall - Records Clerk

Top row, L to R: Chief Devin Bramlett, Lieutenant Jonathon LIttle, Detective Grant Nicely, Corporal Shea Reed

Middle row, L to R: Patrol Sergeant Joey Griffith, Patrolman Nathan Griffith, Patrolman Dennis Reed, Patrolman Dusty Thomas

Bottom row, L to R: Patrolman David Warren, Brenda Atkinson – Office Manager, Rosemary Hall – Records Clerk