The City of Ozark has a mayor and city council form of government. Elections take place every two years for the city council and every four years for the mayor and city clerk. City council meetings are open to the public and are broadcast on the local cable channel. There is an active planning commission as well.

Ozark’s city sales tax is 2%.

The Mayor’s Office is accessible to the general public daily.

 

From left to right:
Mayor Roxie Hall, Treasurer / Deputy City Clerk Marla Ward / City Clerk Susan Stevens

Elected Officials

Mayor, Roxie Hall                479-667-2238                  RHall@Cityofozarkar.com

Treasurer/Deputy City Clerk Marla Ward, C.A.M.C.  479- 213-1417
MWard@cityofozarkar.com

City Clerk Susan Stevens           479-667-2238           sstevens@cityofozarkar.com

Alderperson Rex Anderson      209-0888                   randerson@centurytel.net 

Alderperson  Brandy Flanary   479-213-3036

Alderperson Susan Holman    479-209-3177            susan.holman@afbic.com

Alderperson Charles Meeker 479-209-0988             Charles72949@gmail.com

Alderperson  Aerial Nicely      479-461-2224

Alderperson Randy Melton


Our City attorney is R. Kevin Barham
111 East Walnut Street, Paris, AR 72853
Phone: 479-963-3996 • Fax: 479-963-2209 • Email: Barlaw@centurytel.net